Hot Winter Nights

And they can be hot, yes. This is the theme for the second half of December at The Theme Park. Life is so crazy, I could not get anything new made after last week’s crystal trees, so I am offering an older design that has not been seen for a quite a while at Spyralle. The photo is new.

Spyralle Adagio Fractal Lace Teddy - Black

Spyralle Adagio Fractal Lace Teddy - Black

I think this was in a sale event or something a while back, but I never gave these lace teddies a name before. Now I have named the design Adagio. Exclusively at The Theme Park until New Year’s Eve.

You knew I was kind of a color addict – fractals, right? My favorite color isn’t really a color but any kind of rainbowy, iridescent effect, and I use that kind of color scheme a lot. Here are some new wings from the Harlequin series that remind me of the winter sky, filled with tiny needles of ice making sun dogs and moon-bows, and in the breathless cold, the aurora…

Spyralle Wings - First Frost - Series 9

Spyralle 'First Frost' Harlequin Fractal Wings

For Adagio, the hair is “Isla” from Truth, the skin is Mary Med Tan 09 from Glam Affair.

For First Frost, the hair is “Vivid” from Elikatera, the skin is Tuli Hope Goth, and the dress is Gossamer Frost from Spyralle.

This entry was posted in Events, New Release. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

