Birthdays

SL’s birthday falls more or less on top of my typist’s RL birthday, though she is rather older. Last night I had a chat with a good friend I have not seen much of lately, and we did a little reminiscing about our early days in this virtual world – how we had such fun, like children, before the virtual life got to be all about work.

Kerryth Tarantal's SL9B build

Fantasy fractal towers at SL9B by Kerryth Taranatal

 

I am trying to remember to work less and play more, so things come slowly from Spyralle, as they always have.  They grow like trees, not weeds, and this is not my “job.” It is my joy, and I aim to keep it that way. 🙂

So I have another gift for you now. If you go to SL9B and find my build on Hoedown – it is a salute to my “birth” community in SL – look for a large blue pearl on the ground. Buy the pearl for zero lindens, and you will have a copy of the blue tower next to the blue pearl.

Kerryth's gift at SL9B

A tower for you! Look for the big blue pearl.

I had a lot of fun building this crazy fractal castle.  I hope you enjoy it!

Kerryth's fractal fantasy at SL9B

Kerryth’s fractal fantasy at SL9B

This entry was posted in Events, Specials and Gifts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

