SL10B

I have been here for almost exactly half of it. Not a newbie. Not an oldbie. What? A halfbie.

Anyway, Happy Birthday, Second Life! You have been life anew for me.

Create a Prim by Kerryth Tarantal for SL10B

Create a Prim by Kerryth Tarantal for SL10B

We All Started With a Plywood Box

We All Started With a Plywood Box

I Can See Clearly Now

I Can See Clearly Now

Create-a-Prim---SL10B

Create a Prim – SL10B art build by Kerryth Tarantal

The 24 hour party and music schedule is over, but the sims will stay open another week for your leisurely exploration. Oh my, we had fun!

I knew I wanted to make something out of the blocks – the simplest prim there is – looking back at the gift this New World has been for me.

So I played with blocks and stacked them up and built a tall “thing” and painted it with cheerful fractals… and left a little gift for passers by. It’s in SL10B Dazzle, right next to the Relay for Life space.

Happy Birthday, SL!

This entry was posted in Events, Specials and Gifts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

