Genre: Lolita

Genre rocks! This monthly event is turning out to be the one that makes me really stretch every month. My goal is to always try to do something I’ve never done before. In May, for Sci Fi, it was tattoos and piercings and getting real with a fractal texture I’ve wanted to do things with for years. In June, for Art Deco, it was my very own mesh – and another set of images I’ve long wanted to play with.

This month the theme is Lolita. Think fluffy and ruffly and lace and ribbons. And fractals? Meet my first shoes!

Spyralle Rosy Shoe - Rose

Spyralle Rosy Shoe – Rose

The fractal is another of the Triangle Inequality Average images I’ve been turning out in such abundance over the past six months. I put a 2 reflection symmetry on them for this project.

Spyralle Rosy Shoe - Lavender

Spyralle Rosy Shoe – Lavender

Spyralle Rosy Shoe - Berries & Cream

Spyralle Rosy Shoe – Berries & Cream

Spyralle Rosy Shoe - Festival

Spyralle Rosy Shoe – Festival

Spyralle Rosy Shoe - Hydrangea

Spyralle Rosy Shoe – Hydrangea

 

So much fun. These are only at Genre until August 12.

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Events, New Release and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

