Anglewing

Spyralle Angels Hair Jewelry Suite

Spyralle Angels Hair Jewelry Suite

The April round of the SWANK event is about to close, and unfortunately I never blogged this set of hair jewelry, Spyralle’s exclusive for the event. The theme is “City of Angels” and I decided to do something a bit different with these fractal wing forms – create unrigged Angelwing jewels to decorate your crowning glory.

Spyralle AngelWing Hair Ornament Suite - Pearl

Spyralle AngelWing Hair Ornament Suite – Pearl

Each color set includes all four pieces.

Spyralle AngelWing Hair Ornament Suite - Sunrise Beach

Spyralle AngelWing Hair Ornament Suite – Sunrise Beach

Sunrise Beach. I remember the movie “City of Angels” – I watched it once when I was home with the flu, binge-watching Meg Ryan movies (before binge-watching was a thing) and I loved it. Watched part of it again to refresh my memory, but it was not what I remembered. I did remember the beach, though.

Spyralle AngelWing Hair Ornament Suite - The Dark Hour

Spyralle AngelWing Hair Ornament Suite – The Dark Hour

We may release additional Angelwing pieces and additional colors in the future.

Spyralle AngelWing Hair Ornament Suite - Ciel

Spyralle AngelWing Hair Ornament Suite – Ciel

In the top picture, the model wears Gemma hair from Elua, the Lara mesh body from Maitreya with a personal shape, eyes by IKON, a Jewel skin from Curio and the ivory Psyche I dress from Spyralle.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

